cushION

Stick me
Careful pins
Heal me
Elixir

Stitch sewn light mixture
Fists high Bavarian cream dandy
Special sauce for family loss
Cliffs pose no danger

Glasses rim flavor
Stave me from your flame
Knight flies vigor in the comfort saddle
Election day upon you
Vote for kings with blood in hand

Grind yourself to sleep
Cold young and beautiful
Your breathing days are over
Physical touch so simple
What’s left for those with all
Rapture of the baby kind
Disgusting retched disparaging facts
Acts of torture for ritual gain
Fake man fell to Earth in books
Twentieth century wizards
Go back to California
Go back to hell

I’ll stay here
On the mountain
Amazon
My companion
My lover
Shield me from evil
Hold my head to your breast
Feel the change come through us
We
The
Last
Of
This
Place

Leave a Reply

