oh hell

Nice to meet you
feet planted on ground
This is it I see
before you it is
Fear kept me from it
realizing you’ve been forever
I say you look stunning

Eternity in a day
Lifetime gone in breaths of whisper
Spare me your speech
More said with the body
Than the tongue dare create

Steps on shadow
Sleeps on water
Breathes metal
Air builds mountains

Find me on Mars
My hand points to Venus
If a rockets travels at x
I’ll murder your mother at y
Divided by hatred
Love stands alone
Desperate for Light
Lost in
Abyss solid
Empty fulfilled

Leave a Reply

