flASHisfaINtlyDIStinctSOdieYoUfoolzzz

I’ve got… Burnin holes in my…
Pockets of blood-bloody-BLOOD
Yes yes yes
That’s all this is
Debt of pain suffering poverty and DEATH
You got it… Sing a long
Yet this song not sung
No hypnotic rhythm will sway me
No RED hands black fingernails dogmatic horns of Goat-swine-hyperbole will masturbate my insides into feeling your failure as kings and queens of shit stained filth mongering war ritual fundamental power orgasms worship hate evil greed disgust

Is that enough for you now? NEVER… never enough
Boundless appetite
Can I have a pill now… my happiness is fading
Yes my son… the body of HELL
AMEN!!!!

Leave a Reply

