ARen’T

Scurry past memory
Sell souls for sticky stack
Celebration
Solstice device

Paint pictures for pennies
Demons sit on the throne of your brain
Do anything
Say
Feel
Hear
Listen
Obey
ANYTHING

PleasurePleasurePleasurePleasurePleasurePleasurePleasurePleasurePleasurePleasure

Relax
Everything is going to be all right
This won’t hurt a bit
Come sit on Santa’s lap
Erase this from your mind
You won’t be needing any of those
Feelings Thoughts Memories
You won’t be needing anyone
Friends Children Parents Siblings

Stay here in the dark
All’s well here
In the
Dark

NO

I’ll eat the fruit
I’ll take the seed and plant it
Orchards of light
Covered in serpents
I will not cover myself in leaves
I will not hate women
I will
Freely I will
Are not I free?
Artist or not
Human or
Not
?

Leave a Reply

