…tion

genius in the hamper
board me in the water
taste my sentiment
murder my desire

felt ice under my finger nails
drag me to hell
heaven for some
i’d prefer a beach

forget to breathe
catch yourself staring
remember when clothes were necessary
remember when gods died on crosses

fear of debt
loathsome wanderer
dictate my dismemberment
i’m claustrophobic sir

trunks of cars
shallow graves
shovels clink
corpses act their age

horizon line perspective
east for me and west for you
kiss my dead body
fuck you too

Leave a Reply

