L

Pit
Stomach
Rifled
Terrible

To have someone so
For me
Can’t imagine the feeling of
As if no one else existed
Eyes twinkled for no other
Touch felt as if from
Of the world known to none
He can’t understand how
To be so
Felt the clasp of your guilt
The need for your
Don’t tell me what

Stand here
Next to me
Naked reflection
Hold the key
Pane dashes light
Light of the world
Inside you and I
Eyes of this mirror
From above
Came to us
Below the infinite
Above the definite
As Gods on earth
Celestial plane
Breath life into my death
Reach out to my eternity
With you
Everything
With out you
Impossible

Let there be
This
For you
And me
A light so
There can be no
All is
All will
Tonight
We dance
For love
And

Light

Leave a Reply

