tentIONs

damage
Found me on the roadside
nose bleed
scrape face
Hand mangled tomato cheez whiz
fire in the desert

Black leather boots
tan legs sweat
white dress breeze sway
Silhouette of curled brunette
she says to go
rise to appease her

bench seat never felt so good
one to end this
if I could I’d smoke a cigarette
fuck you to myself
no thought of food
my hand not as bad as I thought

motels always dusty this side
blue like you thought blue should be
better get cleaned up
all I want to do is
She might no be such a willing participant
thoughts won’t escape me

Sun goes down
like beer that could be colder
smell of her neck
take a bite of her shoulder
hope she comes back soon
I could use another lover

Leave a Reply

