gladlY

Enter
Sterile service
Grasp the cold skeleton
Touch me
Only for that one
Time sat still for the picture
Help me scale this store front
Sales on goods and murder
Find a diamond in the
Smooth sailing from here on
Inside your world is a demon waiting to
Fuck you and your adopted father
Slit your wrists for an
Orgasm phantasm lift you like
Candle in the moonlight distant
Help me reach my climactic
Rage knows no significance only
Love fills me when I see your
Dead body on the sidewalk lures the
Aunts are like Uncles but pee
Sitting down I finally see what you’re
Talking about politics is like masturbation
Outside is where I want to be not
Standing on a high rise waiting for the
Wind signals destiny when the rooster
Spins to where the vane is right
Is that east west north south or
Night fills me with a sudden

“Oh my God, you’re so beautiful! Is that okay to say?”

“Sure, why thank you. Wish I could say the same.”

BANG… BANG

“Well, now you can’t.”

Leave a Reply

