year

Welcome welcome
See you soon
Take my hand and lead
Yourself to another
Life gone left down cycle
Can’t imagine how you
Taste this drink that
Soup heats the throat
Keep your belly cool
May I have this
Tumble down the hill
Scratching and clawing to
Stop the disdain in your voice
Help me take you to where I want to
Go seek a shepherd and she will
Take you somewhere warm
A place where clothes aren’t needed
Where all’s sex and sex is
All you ever wanted to be was a
Royal bastard looking for slaves
In your court is a spilled glass of wine
Clean it up and I call you
Swine are smarter than dogs
So they say
Eat dogs and you are
Disgusting things these animals
Glad I am not one

Leave a Reply

