…d

Said it would be
Glass sands menagerie
Broken hill tops
Significant dreams
Metal bent
Skill refusal
Prolific instigation
Hatred amass
Defy altars
Robes and ritual and blood and
Bodies taste like redemption
Risen world three days being
Third place spherical
Luna measure revolution
Impounded crater-scape
Voice cripples scratch throat
Leather stomach kamikaze
Found life in the tear drop
Saw death in the locust swarm
Formation compounded
Rivers of gold
Oceans of greed
Universe of falsehoods
Kings define slave sense

See for me oh great one
Here are my ears
Fill my mind with truth
Your truth to be told
Make me feel good all powerful
Tell me it will be all right

Righteous
There
False
Everywhere
Womb
Take me back
Back to…
Please

Leave a Reply

