vareeeee

Think sometimes I found it
Clocks can’t undone it
Doesn’t make sense
But when did sense matter
Eyes closed
Mouth burned
Cigarette felt like mother’s milk
Pass the time to the next man
Hot potato with an empty bed
If you had “I Hate Love” tattooed on your arm
Would love me enough to cum?
I doubt it, but you’re beautiful
Tall and thin and you never looked at me
That’s how beautiful
Like a mirror to the sky on an arctic night
Like all the world’s art in one room
You set it on fire and we started again
Wouldn’t that be beautiful
Wouldn’t that set us free
Burn burn burn it all
Love to hate and hate to love
If we could just start all over
Maybe you would look down on me
And tell me you love me

One thought on “vareeeee

  1. nofrillswrapping

    “Like a mirror to the sky on an arctic night”

    Cold. Color. Clarity. Like a diamond focusing the light of the stars in an exquisite sculpture of light.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

