REAFools

dance hypnotic carousel redundant
cardboard castle with a scepter in my hand
robes to riches to vile four-legged bitches
whip and chains for breakfast
hats in my hand for grandma’s return

defy this stable of fancy lance holders
hoorah to the impotent
fondle the dead children
en mass chicken coupe
no heads or appendage
fry me up some dinner please
i think me has a headache

dig downtown for treasure left laden
freedom never felt so confining

divy up my mind between sanity and mush
watch the t.v. for answers
listen to your speech for vomit

if i say i do dare i say i won’t
walk into your garage and breathe the exhaust
fine wine never tasted this sweet
muffler to lips as if nipple to newborn

take me away fair serpent please set me free
i want to burn away like milton said we would
with fruit of knowledge up my ass and an erection in my hand

oh desperate apes feel your surroundings
jump into the pit with me
covered in blood and shit
and bark and scream and howl to the king
no reason to be civilized on this icy plane
we are the chosen
we are

dead animals

Leave a Reply

