hahahahahahahah

Run around dizzy got smitten malice in my razor blood caption savage

Distance jogging huffing and puffing cigarette ecstacy

Oh Jesus Jesus Jesus nothing begotten on the Thrice Great

Realized man of 33

Trip fall broken teeth scrape jaw smile now sweetheart

Bikini fancy Brazillian self conscious distinction did you know what they do there?

Sand in your everywhere and shit on your face

Love this world this magical place

Can’t find my shoe lace guess I’ll slit my wrists

Fall back into the welcoming arms of mother and father

Bleed out for the cops to wonder

But all it means is less paperwork unless my dog did it and in that case no treat

Pick up the poop brush the hair take out the trash do the dishes love to hate

TVTVTVTVTVTV tell me tell me tell me

What did the shadow government say to do? Be quiet and pay my taxes

Yes Mr. President (Queen) [POPE]

I pledge allegiance to a mirage

Turn on the car and shut the garage… See you in

HELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELLHELL

2 thoughts on “hahahahahahahah

  1. nofrillswrapping

    There’s a small room in a basement, heavily decorated in black satin. Off to the side is a coffin with the lid open. Sitting on the other side is a vampire diligently keying an entry into his blog. As he hits “enter” he snarls then vanishes in a smoke of red haze.

    Reply
  2. n8lewinski Post author

    And he is laughing about… on a side note when I go off like this and the poems get a little crazy like this… there is much less of a positive response

    Reply

Leave a Reply

