leathER

Casual encounter
Hot breath
Tempered flesh
Reality exhaustion
Interactive fantasy
Find glimpses
Heed temptation
Molest indecision
Comfort disease
Peeled paint
Phraseological orgy
Tongue strip
Misty brow
Cum pool
Destitute
Hang over
Orange California
Desert light
No laundry
Need gas
Lit cigarette
Find life
Highway’s shoulder
Sky lonely
Don’t tell him
You’re already gone

One thought on “leathER

  1. n8lewinski Post author

    It seems once I cross a certain line… which I may have here… I get no love for the poem… Although, I think this is my favorite little work in the past few weeks… I think it is a strong visual story that is told, all congruent and puts you in a place… oh well

    Reply

Leave a Reply

