bas-S-sk

Distant apparition
Thumbnail despot
Flesh lines
Curvature arousal
Pink red white brown yellow
Paste liquid
Hair design
Belly fur
Clip art texture
Slender fat
Tongue teeth lips
KISS

Design my arms around your waist
Teach me things I can only taste
Lay with me in constant motion
Say to me that lustful notion

Muscle form
Caricature driven
Spiral fluid dance
Dusky tone
Moon beam hazel
Pillow light
Far in the kaleidoscope
Catch my fever
Be our savior
Pretty
Pretty
Pretty beast

Leave a Reply

