YOUiMEweBEnow

Don’t if you don’t want to… I can’t make you… I won’t do it… No… I won’t

Flip your lids away then… close your ears… but don’t forget… shut your mouth

Alone on this island… I don’t fear death… I won’t lay limp… weak… timid

I stand powerful… sturdy… distinguished… wild… eyes razor sharp

My mind digs in your soul.. disrupts your stability… feeds on your ineptitude

Inside you I am your master… your usurper… twisting through your spine

I control your motor… your desire… your talent… your pain… your will

I make you live… die… laugh… scream… cry… cum… bleed… create… fly

I am your maker… your lover… your giver… your taker… I am everything

Careful to keep you ignorant… blind… deaf… foolish… I pull your leash

Open your eyes… tell me you love me… let me in without knocking…

Time never ends… because it never started… doesn’t exist… and never will

 

Leave a Reply

